Challenge Accepted . . .

Zero to Hero 30-day blogging challenge

  • Why are you blogging, rather than keeping a personal journal?

Well unfortunately I am blogging a journal and its about me so it personal. I think your looking for something deeper right? Ok then… I have always wanted to blog, have people to talk to outside my little world. I never get jobs finished tho, so it has become a task of mine to complete this blog this year. Plus 2014 scares the S**t out of me, I have no plans and that freaks me out and your going to witness my madness of not knowing….

  • What topics do you think you’ll write about?

My journal, tv, books, what is going on in the world or in my head. Yes it will be mainly thing going on inside my head, the little buggers up there need to be let out now and then.

  • Who would you love to connect with via your blog?

People who can advise me on things I can do to make my life more interesting, If there is a place I should visit or a TV show you think I should watch please feel free.

  • If you blog successfully throughout 2014, what would you hope to have accomplished?

My whole blog is about blogging this whole year so that would just be an accomplishment in its self.

Phew I think that is enough for today. I am actually really excited now I have so much to learn. My blog seems a bit too static at the moment, I look forward to learning how to make it Shine 🙂

Thank you

2 thoughts on “Challenge Accepted . . .

  1. Pingback: Why did I start blogging? | alienorajt

  2. Pingback: Riding the mind behind strange eyes…Zero to hero Day 16 | alienorajt

Leave a Reply

