Day 14…Daily Prompt: Singular Sensation

If you could have a guarantee that one, specific person was reading your blog, who would you want that person to be?

The person who I would want to see my blog is Shaycarl… You  know the Shaytards Shaycarl.

Why?

Because watching his Vlogs everyday makes me happy and originally I did want to create a daily Vlog however I just did not like myself on camera, my life is not that interesting and I don’t know how he does it. I really respect him and his  family, they are good people and they make great interesting Vlogs. After thinking about his Vlogs I thought maybe I could just do a Blog instead. I would want him to see that he has inspired me to do something different in my life, to stick to something that challenges me and make him feel proud.

What do you want to say to them?

So if you are out there Shay and family, thank you for being inspirational in my life.

http://dailypost.wordpress.com/2014/01/14/daily-prompt-one/

Night,

L

3 thoughts on “Day 14…Daily Prompt: Singular Sensation

  1. Pingback: Singular sensation | Life as a country bumpkin...not a city girl

  2. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Singular Sensation | Chronicles of an Anglo Swiss

  3. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Singular Sensation | Incidents of a Dysfunctional Spraffer

Leave a Reply

