Day 36 Back to Reality

Divergent-divergent-22065564-1680-1050[1]

And so my life is back to normal just like that. I still have a few days off work so I decided to spend them at home up north! I feel like I have had no time to stop and rest, my feet are sore and I have injured my knee from all the walking so the next few days all I am concerned about is my own well-being. I am having a slight writers block this evening, I know what I am going to write tomorrow, I am also going to re-edit my About section. So now I am just going to let you ponder the movie trailer for Divergent. I love the books! I am looking forward to see how they are portrayed in the films.

http://youtu.be/sutgWjz10sM

http://bcove.me/p1kgof40

Night,

L

Leave a Reply

