Day 48…So sorry for todays post.

I am utterly and completly in the realm of writers block. I look back to my structured weekday list and it sates that I should find some inspirational quotes or a pretty picture! Ok so I can’t write at the moment so why not borrow from another!

And so I looked, However I just do not have the energy to find anything inspirational. I am not in that mood….Ok I will give it a try, I even feel like these quotes are just not enough. I felt like turning to Disney in my  pathetic mood I am in.

“Oh yes, the past can hurt. But from the way I see it, you can either run from it, or… learn from it”. Rafiki, Lion King

“You’re mad, bonkers, off your head! But I’ll tell you a secret: all the best people are.” Alice Kingsley, Alice in Wonder Land

“Keep your chin up, someday there will be happiness again”. Robin Hood

Look I cant even find more than that which I like.

All I can do is apologize. My mood is not the best.

Sorry,

Night

 

 

Leave a Reply

