Day 52… Nothin’ But A Good Time… Lazing about

doNothinghttp://dailypost.wordpress.com/2014/02/21/daily-prompt-good-time/

If I could do anything with my time tomorrow I would start off by sleeping in till about 9. I do love a sleep in. Then I would bake cakes which I take to my best friends for a light lunch and a good cuppa. I would then catch up on a few TV shows that as I work a lot I do not get to do. Then if it was sunny and my knee was better I would go for a lovely walk. If I had a bath I would have bubbles to the top, chocolate and my book. Then early to bed.

That all sounds really sad! I would just love a normal day that does not consist of work or cleaning.
If I had another day of course it would be something fun and adventurous. Promise.

 

Night,

L

11 thoughts on “Day 52… Nothin’ But A Good Time… Lazing about

  1. Pingback: Have A Break | THE MARRIED MAN WHO LOVES HIS X

  2. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Nothin’ But A Good Time | The Wandering Poet

  3. Pingback: Playing Hooky | Edward Hotspur

  4. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Nothin’ But A Good Time | Chronicles of an Anglo Swiss

  5. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Nothin’ But A Good Time | Nola Roots, Texas Heart

  6. Pingback: Leisure Redefined | Views Splash!

  7. Pingback: Hi higher horizons! | litadoolan

  8. Pingback: [M.M.X.I.V. 53] Whoa-oh-oh-oh! | Never A Worry

  9. Pingback: Nothin’ but a Good Time | Alexia Jones

  10. Pingback: Fun. | Love.Books.Coffee.

  11. Pingback: What’s Your Pacifc Rim Robot Name? Let’s Make One Together! | toofulltowrite (I've started so I'll finish)

Leave a Reply

