Day 57… Wednesdays Afternoon Tea Search…Groupon 242424

I have decided to indulge in the world of offers today and have gone for Groupon, even when you have no friends you at least know you will receive two emails from this site every day. And finally I am using it too some good instead of just deleting it. I have to say it has not disappointed.

1. Bloomsbury’s DoubleTree by Hilton, Tea for two for £24 do I have to say more… Well ok yes! It is a hotel chain, not a cute cafe which I would imagine mum and I sitting in. However I think I should keep this at the top of the list, as for another £5 I can upgrade it to a cocktail afternoon tea.No harm in that 🙂  http://www.groupon.co.uk/deals/dealbank_en_gb/doubletree-by-hilton-london-west-end-non-accommoda/34296873?utm_source=localhub&utm_campaign=localhub&utm_medium=london

teaparty8

2. Hotel Indigo London Kensington, Another hotel I know but this one sounds more amazing than the one above. This is a cocktail afternoon tea. In a renovated Victorian house/hotel soooo has atmosphere for only £24, When it is usually £26 per person. Plus the I am a softy for a great picture and it does well. Look at that cake stand. http://www.groupon.co.uk/deals/dealbank_en_gb/hotel-indigo-london-kensington-earl-s-court-non-ac/34419083?utm_source=localhub&utm_campaign=localhub&utm_medium=london

LittleGirlTeaParty.071228

3. Thistle Marble Arch Hotel, The hotels are really on it this time round. This one in central and is a AA Rosette-winning hotel. Yes as I said before it is no cafe but with the 1930’s deco it seems ok! What I am impressed by is the photographs. Again it is £24 it seems like a lucky number today. http://www.groupon.co.uk/deals/dealbank_en_gb/thistle-marble-arch-non-accommodation-5/33251001?utm_source=localhub&utm_campaign=localhub&utm_medium=london

With not much within these three, they all seem similar in what they are offering. Yes all in hotels but they are all 4* or have won some sort of award so must be good. This has been an eye opener, these 3 are certainly winning. Groupon you have served me well.  Lets see what tomorrow brings.

Night,
L

Leave a Reply

