Day 70 . . .

Have you ever noticed the sign on the bus that states You would never notice a bus inspector as they look like you and me so on…. And there is no way that there is an inspector on your bus… There were two on my bus….TWOO and I had an inklin that the man was an inspector. I sat at the back of the bus and he turned straight to me… Phew I know I have 25p and a weeks bus pass I am not a crook haha.

Another thing my head has been going on about is a post I have seen today.

http://blog.relationshipsurgery.com/after-seeing-these-9-images-anxiety-and-panic-attacks-all-make-sense/

I was shocked at how much this is like me, Is my stress and quietness linked to Anxiety? I do not know, but this is how I feel sometimes. I know its still a short one tonight but I am up at 5 tomorrow morning 😦

Night

L

Leave a Reply

