Day 74 . . . Sugar !

Eats_MovieTheaterPopcorn

I have many weaknesses in this sugary sweet world. Anything covered in Chocolate only scratches the surface. Chocolate = Bar, cake, biscuits. Oh then there is white chocolate I love it. Although I do not have a sweet tooth for desserts. I do not like cream, or jam or flavourings. I am happy with a plain sponge cake or chocolate fudge cake… The fillings prove my love of sweet things. Always brush your teeth after cake 🙂

But what I would not be able to live life without is … Popcorn. That might be silly to all you chocolate lovers especially when I have just drooled over all things chocolate. I would give up chocolate for popcorn ha shocker I know.

My favourite is tyrrells salt and sweet, I can eat a whole bag. The other day I was shocked at how much I loved a vanilla and coconut flavoured popcorn. I am guessing my love for it started when I was young, when my mum would let me pop real corn kernels. That were the good times.

Oh I have chocolate cake for tonight 🙂

http://dailypost.wordpress.com/2014/03/15/daily-prompt-pour-some-sugar-on-me/

Laura,

6 thoughts on “Day 74 . . . Sugar !

  1. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Pour Some Sugar Over Me | Chronicles of an Anglo Swiss

  2. Pingback: Daily prompt: Sweets | The Wandering Poet

  3. Pingback: Sweet cravings | A mom's blog

  4. Pingback: Sweet temptations | artymaz's inky fingers

  5. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Pour Some Sugar on Me | Nola Roots, Texas Heart

  6. Pingback: Pour Some Sugar on Me | 365 Days of Thank You

Leave a Reply

