Day 76. . . And Breathe.

just-breatheI do love having a bed to myself. I have shared my bed with my boyfriend then my mother then my friend for the past three weekends. All clean sheets I promise. I have had Lottie the last few days, my former uni house mate, class mate and very good friend. I gave her a space in my bed as she had just started a job in London and has not found a place to live yet. I know how hard it is to find a place,  I went through that stress last year and was homeless for two weeks luckily I had a friend to help me out therefore I gave my bed willingly. However I am happy to get my bed back at last whooop.

Today was the first day of a week that could end up stressful. I woke with Lottie’s cold. That was not a good start. I had to creep around a sleeping Lottie. Got to work and it began the stress of a days filming but thankfully I knew what was coming. People took today quite easy.  After we finished I had help to pack all the equipment away for tomorrows location which is an improvement from the other week. The question is… Will we forget anything or have each others equipment tomorrow? Touch wood, lets hope not

So all in all at last, for today only I can let out a breath of relief, tomorrow morning I breathe in again until I get the cameras back to the studio, me into my bed and write this blog. Until then…

Night,

L

Leave a Reply

