Day 86… A list I need to get out

I have no energy today, I have too much in my head right now.

-Camera

-Chris lying

-Do I tell the truth or keep it silent

-Do we have everything for tomorrow

-I need to sort photos out

-Mums Birthday

-I need to snap into shape if I want to do well

-I need to stop thinking and saying things, just keep quiet and keep on going

-Did I back focus one of the camera correctly

-Feeling uber lonely

-I need to eat better

 

Urg, I was going to do the daily prompt thing but I was at work at 8:00 and did not finish till 19:15 I was second to last out. And I am up at 5:00. So not really feeling the best at the moment. I just want to feel happy.

 

Leave a Reply

