Day 88 … Lazy day

Oh me oh my. I was really looking forward to my sleep in this morning however my natural body clock decided that 8 o’clock was the perfect time to be woken. This did not make me happy not one bit. So I stayed in bed till 10 just watching YouTube like I do. It has been my pamper day, so I took a long shower and did my hair all curly and neat. Bought a few T-shirts from primark, had a green smoothie, read some Maze runner then ordered all of my mums birthday presents. So this afternoon was awesome. Then tonight I have spent my time with jackie eating pizza, drinking wine and watching catching fire…. Today has been a epic lazy day
Night
L

Leave a Reply

