102 , So it’s Saturday right?

Yeah I think it is Saturday, Although I was in the studio at 8, working at the weekend really messes with my head. It is my 6th day out of 11 straight working days. I am already tucked up in bed at 21.30. Work has completely taken over my world. I do not get home till 8 each night as after work I try and have a normal life by seeing my friends but it is knackering. I just cannot wait for the holiday mum and I are booking. whoop 🙂

And again my alarm is set for 4.45 urgh!

Night

Leave a Reply

