Tiredness has nearly knocked me out, somehow 103!

It is Sunday, that is a fact. My mind and body does not believe this one little bit, it has now curled up into a ball after having been worked non-stop for 6 days. Tomorrow will be its 7th then another 4 more days. However I got the most fantastic txt off my boss.

– Hope you got back ok, Thanks so much for everything. Do not come in on time  tomorrow, Please have a lie !

Then another

Great News, Thank you, Come in late Please Tomorrow.

Well I have always been one to follow rules, and I have to do what my boss says. Thank goodness. So here is to a full 10 hours sleep. Whoop.

Night,

L

Leave a Reply

