12 days straight 108

I have now worked 12 days in total and it has fall on my shoulders heavily. I am looking very much forward to my sleep in tomorrow. And three whole days of my own. Time to sort out my room I think and do some washing. Today has been a tough one, having an argument with your other half does not give you a great mood. It was also a hard work day, stripping the whole studio. I am sick of bnc cables so long and many ha. But the beer after work was worth it, so was the piazza and frozen with the bestie.
My head is very confused with the boyfriend situation at the moment, maybe I am just tired.

happy Easter everyone, my Easter present to myself is a day off. Time to get my life back.

Night

Leave a Reply

