110. When did Easter start to suck

I have never felt so deflated at Easter. Everyone is with family or friends, I find myself alone. It keeps me wondering if I am doing the right thing, my mind has gone into a black hole of thinking and its making me sad. I wish I had someone to give me an Easter egg, or cook a Sunday lunch. My boyfriend lives too far away just to pop around and the distance is really getting to me. All I want is to have some fun, have someone to call upon but I feel trapped and alone at Easter.

Living in London is pulling me down this weekend.

Night

 

 

Leave a Reply

