111. Easter Day

Happy easter to all. Today started out pretty crap. I feel ill so just plonked myself of the sofa watching films, with no Easter eggs 😦 then finally to save my day jackie calls to see if I wanted to go out for lunch. Thank goodness. I was getting depressed and I needed to get out of the house. So we went to a Wetherspoons, we love that place. Cheap and food you know is going to be good. It is a great relaxed atmosphere. I had the greatest pulled pork burger. Pulled pork is the best. Then I cam home and spent the rest of night curled up on the sofa.
Tonight I was hoping for a good talk with the boyfriend, I have been thinking so much lately about us I do not know what to do. I feel really lost. And now I have just made him scared.
Great . . . .
Night l

Leave a Reply

