112 oh no it’s happening again

Over the past three days I have not had to go to work, this for most people is heaven. For me however being alone and doing nothing, sparks my anxiety, Depression has slowly crept on me. I spent hours on the sofa this week doing nothing. Just thinking. Thinking makes me Sick therefore I have been really ill this weekend too. In my head I don’t know what to say or do I wish someone had the answer but the person that I am wanting reason from is not understanding. And is giving me no help.
This sucks.
Thank goodness for work.
Night
L

Leave a Reply

