Is it just me…115

1. Is it just me who wakes up and puts Disney Frozen soundtrack on. I proceed to change whilst miming the songs to myself. Elsa, do you want to build a snowman

2. Is it just me who feels on top of the world when driving on a hot summers day, windows open and music blasting. You feel like this is life when you have your friends next to you, singing the oldies and smiles on our faces. And its only a car journey!! Maybe its just the sun.

3. Is it just me who puts my socks on inside out because I do not like the feeling of the seam on my toes.

4. Is it just me or is Jimmy Carrs laugh the most annoying noise.

5. Is it just me who is scared of the reversing noise of big lorries. Warning vehicle reversing….Sends shivers down my spine every time I hear it.

This blog is about me, the niggly things that I do that I am sure other people do not understand however we all have them in our own unique ways.

What is your Is it just me, do you have any the same as me?

Night,

L

Leave a Reply

