131 I think!!

It could be 131 or 130 I am too tired to even concentrate. So woke up in the hotel, I love hotels great beds. Ha, anyway because we were filming today and the studio was not finished we had to go in extra early before the call time to get things set up. We started filming three hours later than we should have. But it was good to get back into the swing of things. However I am completely knackerd. I forgot to take my charger so have had no phone all day I am completely unaware of what is going on around the world.

Good night

Leave a Reply

