159 SIngle and ready to …. Drown my sorrows.

This week has been a tough week. We spent Monday in the pub. Now that is a way to start the week. But in the terms of relationships it has been tiring.

I am now officially Single after 4 1/2 years and in a relationship with freedom. Well that is what I want at least. I took a train on Saturday to York and came back three hours later Single but still carrying a horrid weight upon my heart. It was a parting of two people that loved each other but have started living two separate lives. I was not happy. So here I am just over 24 hours into being single feeling sick, not hungry and with a heavy heart.

What do i do next. I feel like the lonely wanderer.  I heard it gets worse before I start to feel better… Not looking forwards to that 😦

Leave a Reply

